Cue that theme music...

Posted: Monday, September 12, 2011 by Travis Cody in

Since we'll be live from Hollywood one week from today, I thought I would remind you of the 12 pairs who will dance for that Glittering Globe of Glory, otherwise known as the Fabulous Mirror Ball trophy.

Carson Kressley and Anna Trebunskaya

 Chaz Bono and Lacey Schwimmer

Chynna Phillips and Tony Dovolani

David Arquette and Kym Johnson

Elisabetta Canalis and Val Chmerkovskiy

Hope Solo and Maks Chmerkovskiy

JR Martinez and Karina Smirnoff

Kristin Cavallari and Mark Ballas

Nancy Grace and Tristan MacManus

Ricki Lake and Derek Hough

Rob Kardashian and Cheryl Burke

 Ron Artest and Peta Murgatroyd

Tune in Monday, 19 Sept, for the premier!

Reason 53:  Because we should never fear to exercise our right to revel in frivolity.

I believe that words have power, so this matters.


  1. Akelamalu says:

    We had the launch of Strictly Come Dancing here on Saturday, it starts proper in 3 weeks - I'm excited!

  1. Cute promotional bit with Ricki and Derek as she teaches him her Hairspray dance moves Broadway World

  1. DWTS..MNF...there goes my live audience! LOL

    But I do think this is the most competitive group so far